Events

Check out our upcoming events for exciting opportunities to learn more about Varicent.

Monthly Virtual Event Series: SPM Transformation

January 2021 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST 

Live in the New York/New Jersey area? Have a passion for smarter Sales Performance Management (SPM)? Then this exclusive webinar series is just for you.  

Join us on a monthly basis as guest speakers, partners and members of the Varicent leadership team get together to discuss the topics you’ve been waiting to learn more about. From selecting the right SPM solution for your organization to best practices on weighing selection criteria, we’ll be providing all you need to know when it comes to sales Planning, revenue Operations, and variable Pay programs (POP).  

7 Minute Inspirational Talks: Sales and Revenue Leaders

Wednesday, January 20th | 8:00AM PST | 11:00AM EST

Join us as we partner with Sales Confidence in this upcoming webinar where you’ll have the opportunity to learn and network with top sales and revenue leaders.

Key Takeaways Include:
• Hear best practices from top sales and revenue leaders
• Gain knowledge and insight necessary to confidently and competently accelerate your career
• Network with industry leaders

How to Boost Your Sales Incentive Programs in 2021 for Maximum Results and ROI

Thursday, January 21st |  10AM PST |  1PM  EST

Leveraging sales incentive programs to motivate your sales teams across the organization is likely part of your 2021 strategy and will impact overall results. That said, in order to find success with sales incentive programs look to avoid low adoption, poor engagement, and the emphasis on rewards rather than a strategy to measure and deliver on your ROI goals.

Join us as we partner with Vendor Neutral in an upcoming webinar focused on building a successful incentive program.