Sales Tech Demo Dayz

    Wednesday, September 29th | 9:30PM ET | 1:30AM GMT
    Thursday, September 30th | 12:30PM AEST | 10:30AM SST

    Connect the dots from incentives to sales behaviors, from commission management to business strategies.

    Join Yves-Marie Crabbe, Varicent’s Pre-Sales Lead, on September 29 (ET/GMT) / September 30 (AEST/SST), and learn how a full Sales Performance Management platform uncovers a new level of insight and management capability.

    In this session, we’ll cover how-to:

    • Eliminate spreadsheet burnout and meet payroll closing, accurately and on time
    • Use innovation for motivation by giving sellers clear views into their results and potential earnings
    • Answer the ‘what ifs’: understand the impact of plan changes and forecast commission payouts

    Register today!

     

    Speakers:

    • Yves-Marie Crabbe, Senior Pre-Sales Lead, Varicent
    • Kevin Raybon, Founder, SOPSA