Exclusive Webinar: Improving Plans, Operations, and Pay to Realize a Greater Sales Force 

    Details 

    Date: November 24, 2020  

    Time: 9 AM GMT / 10 AM CET, 4 AM ET 

    During this one-hour session, discover how organizations align from the back office to the boardroom and execute successful plans that recognize the right revenue, improve employee participation, and find the right balance of equity in pay for improved performance. 

    Throughout this exclusive webinar brought to you in partnership with HRcoreREWARD, experienced practitioners will discuss what they curate in their systems and processes, how they manage change, design compensation plans, and set goals to achieve sales force success.

     

    Meet Our Speakers  

    Anshul GuptaVice President, Industry Solutions, Varicent  

    Matthew Blanchard – Vice President, Sales, EMEA, Varicent  

    Marcus HoughtonGlobal Incentives Manager, IT Industry